Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Roman's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Roman's

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Roman's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lisa 17 days ago

The Traditional

We had 2 traditional pizzas tonight (2/17/2021), this is by far the best pizza in Batavia. We have tried all the places in town and after hearing of romans we have now found our go to for pizza every time we have it now. The pizza has an amazing flavor.You can tell they take pride in their food and the ingredients they use. This pizza is what Ny pizza should taste like and it is a lot better than chain pizza. Thanks for a great experience and my family will be eating here from now on!

Darinbuckenmeyer about 1 month ago

The Greek

Best pizza we've had in Batavia!

Guest about 1 month ago

Utica Greens

Utica greens are to die for. Amazing. Just enough spiciness, but not too much. The French onion bread is equally delicious.

Bdonnelly109 about 1 month ago

Pork Shoulder Ragu

UNBELIEVABLE...we have driven from Buffalo to go to Roman's three times in last 3 months. The food is fantastic and the staff is excellent...tons of italian restaurants in buffalo but none as good as roman's! Best pork ragu i've ever had. My wife's favorite dish is eggplant parm...and her barometer for italian restaurants (she's also italian)...same review!!! Get to this restaurant...

Kentholm about 2 months ago

Salmon

I have never had bad food at Roman's, i love the pickled pizza. Last night i had the grilled Salmon for the first time. It came with risotto and asparagus. I think it was the best dinner i have ever had at a restaurant in Batavia. Every thing was wonderful.

Jim about 1 month ago

The Goodfella

It's like a sausage and peppers hoagie, without the heartburn. The flavors are prefect together and the leftovers reheat well with lasting enjoyment.

Guest about 1 month ago

Beef on Weck

Perfect flavor, just enough horseradish and caraway and salt flavors without it being overpowering. Absolutely delicious.

Clb12581 about 1 month ago

Risotto

Absolutely delicious.! Shrimp was grilled to perfection and the variety of root vegetables are surprisingly delicious. All the flavors blend perfectly. It is a must have!

Kolgam about 1 month ago

Bruschetta

Different than any other bruschetta I've ever had....so delicious. I will order it every time I visit. Kristine M

Debbie about 2 months ago

Parmesan Broiled Haddock

My favorite!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA