Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Roman's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Roman's

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Roman's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kaelaaam 23 days ago

Pear and Feta

The pear and feta salad was amazing!! I also loved the french onion soup. we sat outside on the patio and had great service.

Mburesch1 25 days ago

Utica Greens

I'm addicted to these now! Hits all my cravings for salty, spicy, and crunchy. Plus it counts as veggies.

Adamdowell46 about 2 months ago

Margherita

I drove by this restaurant during lunchtime yesterday and saw people having lunch and drinks outside, and everyone looks like they were having a great time. I suggested this restaurant to my girlfriend, who was unsure at first, but when we came there for dinner, the food, drinks, and service changed her mind. She is delighted with the food; we shared the calamari, margarita pizza, and tiramisu while having our separate drinks. I don't mean shame, but this restaurant is better than the main street pizza( right down the street), in my opinion. Roman's is a perfect restaurant for date night or a quiet place to enjoy your food and drinks with your significant other. We've made plans to bring a few friends who are flying up here in the fall to come here and try some of the excellent food and beverages. The volume of food sit's just right with your stomach, so you won't be overwhelmed with food but won't be left hungry for a late snack later on in the night. We would rate this restaurant "Roman's" an 11/10 for the food, drinks, service, atmosphere, and how friendly everyone is. We will be coming back here again,

Laura about 2 months ago

Artichoke Fritters

Excellent lunch!! My friend and I stopped late last Fall and it was a beautifully sunny day and we were thrilled to sit outside on your beautiful patio! It was our first time there. Delicious artichoke Fritters and I had the Antipasto Salad. Soooo look foward to coming back!!!

Melissa about 2 months ago

Shrimp Risotto

So yummy! And quite a bowl full of risotto. This is our new favorite spot!!!

Courtney 23 days ago

Artichoke Fritters

The gorgonzola sauce is to die for! Lots of chunky cheese in a creamy, but light sauce. Perfect compliment to the crispy artichokes. Enough to share with a friend or two..

Mburesch1 25 days ago

Chicken Marsala

Delicious and so fresh! Tons of mushrooms and the chicken was super tender and juicy.

Diane about 2 months ago

Lobster Ravioli

We really enjoyed our meal at Romans! The Lobster Ravioli was amazing!! The sauce was perfect! I would definitely recommend it next time you go!!

Rachel about 2 months ago

Corvo | Moscato

THE BEST WINE IVE EVER HAD

Tonycasillas4165 about 2 months ago

Pork Ragu

First time trying romans and it Was so much better then expected,



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA